ARCHIDIOM 

ARCH [architecture] IDIOM [language]

Established in 1999, ARCHIDIOM is an award-winning Gold Coast based architecture, interior design, and master planning practice with experience on a global scale.

With over 20 years’ practice we have capabilities in various architectural typologies, from small scale residential homes to larger scale high density residential, hotel, resort, commercial and master-planning. We use a holistic approach to consider the contextual environment and the people who embrace the spaces created.

We have a dynamic culture and value a positive relationship with our clients. Our aim is to provide a smooth design and construction process. The ARCHIDIOM team collaborate with multiple design and construction disciplines, using contemporary details and innovative solutions, to produce meaningful built outcomes.

Michael Chan

MANAGING DIRECTOR

mc@archidiom.com.au

Paul Tseng

DIRECTOR

paul@archidiom.com.au

Kevin Blair

HEAD OF DESIGN

kevin@archidiom.com.au

Cameron Anderson

PARTNER

cameron@archidiom.com.au

Vanessa Webber

PARTNER

vanessa@archidiom.com.au

Trudi Karos

ADMINISTRATION

office@archidiom.com.au

Janine Tayles

janine@archidiom.com.au

Leila Luchtenberg

leila@archidiom.com.au

Kevin Nguyen

knguyen@archidiom.com.au

Matt Harrison

matt@archidiom.com.au

Francis Planas

francis@archidiom.com.au

Dennis Mendiola

dennis@archidiom.com.au

Juliana Abdalla

juliana@archidiom.com.au

Stephanie Chan

stephanie@archidiom.com.au

Elaine Chao

doc@archidiom.com.au