ARCHIDIOM 

Founded and established on the Gold Coast in 1999, Archidiom is a mid-sized award winning architectural practice. For over twenty years we have focussed on providing quality Architecture, Interior Design and Master Planning, with a strong focus on innovative design, creative use of space and attention to detail. In this time, we have built a solid reputation for producing exciting award-winning designs which combine contemporary forms and responsive solutions, with engaging, practical and meaningful built outcomes.

Archidiom has extensive experience over a diverse range of architectural typologies, from small scale residential homes to larger scale medium to high density residential, hotel, resort, commercial and master-planning projects.

Our design ethos of fusing art, design, environmental and cultural influences into a singular architectural language, allows our highly skilled and versatile team to produce quality, well-integrated and functional forms and spaces, which transcend both fashion and time.

Archidiom prides itself in delivering projects that achieve a seamless integration of creativity, passion, buildability and lifestyle. We believe great design is often produced by looking beyond the known to explore new ideas, philosophies and materials with our clients, and we look forward to a future created with this continued vision.

Michael Chan

MANAGING DIRECTOR

mc@archidiom.com.au

Paul Tseng

DIRECTOR

paul@archidiom.com.au

Kevin Blair

HEAD OF DESIGN

kevin@archidiom.com.au

Cameron Anderson

PARTNER

cameron@archidiom.com.au

Vanessa Webber

PARTNER

vanessa@archidiom.com.au

Trudi Karos

ADMINISTRATION

office@archidiom.com.au

Janine Tayles

janine@archidiom.com.au

Leila Luchtenberg

leila@archidiom.com.au

Katrina Lewis

katrina@archidiom.com.au

Kevin Nguyen

knguyen@archidiom.com.au

Matt Harrison

matt@archidiom.com.au

Francis Planas

francis@archidiom.com.au

Dennis Mendiola

dennis@archidiom.com.au

Juliana Abdalla

juliana@archidiom.com.au

Stephanie Chan

stephanie@archidiom.com.au

Angela Chua

angela@archidiom.com.au

Elaine Chao

doc@archidiom.com.au